Fathers are so prevalent in the home. Very prevalent. It is so crucial for both parents to be in the home to help raise their children. My teacher from my parenting class said that mothers are important during the child's infant and child stage and father are important during the child's adolescent and adult stage. The reason why these stages are important for specific parents is because mothers are nurturers and that is necessary for the infant's well being. Also the father is a great influence on how a teenager should act, whether it be a daughter who needs a male role model or a son who needs someone to look up to. Each of these points are crucial in a child's life. Both the parents NEED to be in a child's life. I just hope that adults understand the crucial view of this point.
Here are my parents. They have been the most influential people in my life and I know that I would not be where I am or who I am without them!
Picture



Leave a Reply.

    Cherise Dahle

    I am 20 and am attending BYU-Idaho. I love my husband Karl very much. My most favorite thing to do is spend time with my huge and wonderful family!

    RSS Feed