I love spending time with my family! I get to have fun, relax a little from the every day routine, and I get to watch how they react with one another. I am at my in-laws house right now and I believe the best way for a person to learn about family is to watch their own. I learn from my in-laws how to treat my future children and how I should treat others in general. Coming to this home is a wonderful reminder to do better.
I think my favorite part about spending time with this family is spending time with my nieces and nephews and I love the look on their face when they see Aunt Cherise! They get so happy when they see me and they give me big hugs. This makes me excited about my future children in so many ways! My sister-in-law Sariah says that I'll be a good mom one day, but I hope that that statement stays true. She said that because I play and have fun with her kids and I play with the kids here at the house I'm staying at. In the future I want to be a fun mom like my mom and I want them to like me. I can't wait to have children and be with them forever!
I know this is a random post, but there was so much that I wanted to say. I just love having a family and learning from their experiences. I love my family!
This is a picture of me with my nieces and nephews and my brother Marc.
Picture
Alie Morgan
3/10/2011 11:52:47 am

You will make a good mom. You started practicing a long time ago! You've been great with children ever since I have known you.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Cherise Dahle

    I am 20 and am attending BYU-Idaho. I love my husband Karl very much. My most favorite thing to do is spend time with my huge and wonderful family!

    RSS Feed